Read reviews Add a review Earn money by writing consumer reviews

EOS Organic Smooth Sphere Lip Balm - reviews

4.4
Average: 4.4 (10 votes)

  • Very cute and colourful

    12/22/2014
    jbouley's picture

    EOS Lip Balms are super cute and fashionable. They are completely different from any other beauty product available. They are very good smelling and come in lots of great colours. They make great gifts, have been a conversation piece on more than one occasion, and make me feel trendy. Read more

  • Smooth, creamy, delicious, and bf approved!

    01/14/2015
    viviennelachelle's picture

    Mmmm, I originally bought this lip balm because a friend of mine had one and she let me borrow it. I loved it immediately! Something about its cute round shape and the ease with which one can apply it, and I was hooked.  So I went out and purchased my own. Read more

  • Sweet and cooling on lips

    01/09/2015
    jranie22jr's picture

    I got the vanilla mint Eos lip balm for Christmas. I was hesitant to buy this product myself, mostly because it was a little pricey and seems super inconvenient to keep in a pocket.  Once I tried it out, I found out how perfect of a balm that Eos makes. Read more

  • Great Addition to the EOS Lip Balm Family

    11/14/2013
    ab007's picture
    5

    I recently read about this flavor of EOS lip balm in a magazine, and I knew I had to try it. I love the sphere shaped lip balms from this company, which are really fun to use, and last a long time. When I purchased it, I knew it would be a quality product, but I didn't really know what to expect. Read more

  • The Best EOS Ever!

    11/13/2013
    dawlfayce's picture

    I hate when winter comes, because I know I am going to get chapped lips. I search around for a great lip balm each and every year without much luck. I have used everything from ChapStick to more expensive products and nothing ever seems to work. Read more (1)

  • Summer Fruit EOS Lip Balm Review

    11/05/2013
    dawlfayce's picture

    I live in Pennsylvania, where it is hot in the summer, but cold and dry in the winter, so my lips tend to get dry, and occasionally, they crack. This can be painful, so I have spent a lot of money and time trying to find a lip balm that will work well and keep them protected. Read more

  • Minty Fresh

    12/03/2013
    annamae's picture

    The EOS Mint flavored lip balm is my favorite flavor balm next to summer fruit. The scent can be described as a crisp peppermint smell. I often get dry lips in the winter and this lip balm definitely hydrates them and keeps my skin from cracking or stinging. I love the design of the container. Read more

  • Moisturizing Lip Balm w/ a Cute Packaging

    12/07/2013
    mmumbi's picture
    5

    I love the cute EOS strawberry Sorbet Lip balm. It has a very unique shape that stands out in the isle of the makeup section of the grocery stores. The EOS balm has been garnering a lot of popularity nowadays among teens and women in their 20s. Read more

  • Hint of Mint

    11/19/2013
    freshlimesoda's picture

    I have a confession to make. I bought this product purely because it looks like an egg. I love eggs and now I love this lip balm too! Also, if you are wondering what EOS stands for, it is Evolution of Smooth. The flavor that I bought is called Sweet Mint. Read more

  • THE BEST EOS BALM!

    11/14/2013
    ChrissyAikey's picture

    SIMPLE, ORIGINAL, PARABEN FREE, MOISTURIZING.. what more can you ask for in a lip balm? I love eos lip balms and I've been using them since before they weren't even available in my country. Read more

  • Moisturizing Lip Balm in a Cute Package

    11/05/2013
    andiesmama's picture

    Living in a hot, dry climate I always need lip balm to keep my lips moisturized. I came across this EOS, or Evolution of Smooth, lip balm and had to buy it mainly because of the cute packaging. The lip balm is encased in an egg-shaped holder instead of the boring tube that you usually see. Read more

  • Perfect Lip Balm For My 5 Year Old & Me

    11/20/2013
    treybisbellatru's picture

    I bought this lip balm because i was in the check out isle, and it was right next to me. I remembered my son needed some for his lips, he licks them a lot, and they get chapped really fast, especially in the winter. So i grabbed it as i was checking out and took it home to my 5 year old son. Read more

Type: Lip Balm
Brand: EOS
Category: Face Care
See also